Important: Deletion of data in Re:amaze is permanent and cannot be reversed or retrieved once deleted.
Delete a Conversation
To delete a conversation, you must first archive it. Open the conversation thread and select Archive from the top toolbar.
Once the conversation is archived, select Delete from the top toolbar.
Note: The ability to delete conversations is only available on seat-based plans. Bulk deletion of conversations is not currently supported.
Delete a message
To delete a specific message within a conversation, select Edit below the message in the conversation thread.
When the Edit Message modal appears, select Delete Message to remove it from the conversation.
Note: Staff messages cannot be deleted or unsent.
Delete an attachment
To delete an image attachment, select the image and select Delete at the bottom of the screen.
What went wrong? (Optional)