How to archive a customer

You can archive a customer's profile if he or she is no longer a customer or if you wish to block all future incoming conversations from that customer. To archive a customer by:

  1. Going to the customer's profile page from either the conversation view or the contact's tab.

  2. Click on the "Archive" link under the ACTIONS bar on the right hand rail.

Once archived, the customer can be unarchived by clicking on the "Unarchive" link under the ACTIONS bar.