Suspend, cancel, or close your Re:amaze account

If you'd like to cancel your subscription and put your account into read-only mode, you may suspend your subscription. Keep in mind that you and your staff will not be able to respond to user inquiries. To get started, go to "Settings" and then "Subscription Plan". Click on the "Suspend Subscription" button.

You can also permanently close your account and delete all data by using the "Close Account" option.

Please note that the Re:amaze support team will not be able to suspend or delete your account due to privacy and security policies.